Contact

Girls Boys
U-9 Girls
Contact: Phil Stoops
Philstoops@att.net
U-10 & U-11 Girls
Contact: Judy Dobson
wrunt@verizon.net     or
Contact: Steve O’Brien
ndgoldfan@verizon.netU-12 & U-13 Girls
Contact: Phil Stoops
philstoops@att.net

U-15 Girls
Contact: John Rundell
rehabproviders@aol.com

U-16 / U-17 Girls
Contact: Steve Fisher
SteveFisher@iwon.com


 

U-9 Boys
Contact:  Don Houck
dhouck12@verizon.net U-10 Boys
Contact:  Ray Clifton
clifton4@hotmail.com U-11 Boys
Contact:  Dan Sullivan
jlk371@yahoo.com

U-12 Boys
Contact: Frank Houghton
frankhoughton@comcast.net

U-13 Boys
Contact:  Vonda Thomas
vthomas@ridleysd.org

U-14 Boys
Contact: Miguel Pascual
mpascualjr@verizon.net

U-15  – U-17 Boys
Contact: Kevin Obrecht
kka_obrecht@hotmail.com

 

All Other Age Groups Call for Information
Girls Contact: John Rundell
610- 558- 2881
Rehabproviders@aol.com
Boys Contact: Raymond Clifton
610-733-5581
CLIFTON4@HOTMAIL.COM
Club Contact: Rodney Richards
610- 909-4399
rrichards@gmreshipagent.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers