Coaches

Boys Coaches

Team Age Group Contact E-mail Phone
Gunners u8 Fred Hembree Fred.hembree@21st.com
Pythons u9 Brian Lutness brain@silverman-McDonald 302-547 7752
Cobras u10 Mike Albero malbero@aka-cpa.com 610-322-9089
u10  
Griffins u11 Roger Baldino roger.baldino@abbott.com 610-742-9927
Dragons u12 Mattias Ponzani mponzani@yahoo.com 215-266-3550
Serpents u12 Mark Cofone macofone@verizon.net 484-886-2951
Hawks u13 Dan Sullivan jlk371@yahoo.com 610-322-4577
B+ u14 Dan Marini Tm410@aol.com 302-547-1567
Stealth u14 Ed Anderson ega3rd@verizon.net
Blast u15 Vonda Thomas vthomas@ridleysd.org 610-999-6550
Evolution u17 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531
Staff Coaches:
u8 Rouel Henry Rouel_Henry@hotmail.com
u9  
u10 Mike Maciver paksuhabui@gmail.com
u10  
u11 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531
u12 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531
u13  
u14 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531
u14 Mike Maciver paksuhabui@gmail.com  
u15  
u16  
u17 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531

Girls Coaches

Team Age Group Contact E-mail Phone
Crimson Crudaders u9 Mariclaire Schultz,
Evan Mellides
blueskychirowellness@gmail.com, mellides-evan@aramark.com 610-500-0588/ 201-741-4898
Hotshots u10 Rosanne Bloodwell/Joyann Kroser (mgr) bloodwell@comcast.net kroserj@yahoo.com 610-348-7345/215-287-3341
Blaze u11 Phil Stoops philstoops@att.net 610-517-1008
Storm u12 Ken Kenton Kennethkenton@gmail.com 302-494-7385
United u15 Curt Zweier Curtis@zweiers.com 610-517-1008
Vipers u16 John Rundell rehabproviders@aol.com 610-558-2881
Staff Coaches – Girls
u9  
u10  
u11 Libby Amer amer.libby@charterschool.org 302-824-5559
u12 Adam Liddle adam_liddle@verizon.net 302-299-3884
u15 Jim Wallace James@GarnetValleySoccerClub.com 302-593-9531
u16 Nick Spillane